Digital Arts & Cinema Technology High School

Dawn Meconi, Principal

284 Baltic Street

Brooklyn, NY 11201

718.694.9741

718.694.9745 (fax)

Bergen Street Stop

on the F & G Line 

Application Code:

K79A

FOLLOW US: 

@DigitalTechHS

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon

Statement on Accessibility: We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 <http://www.w3.org/WAI/intro/wcag>. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact CFox@DigitalTechHS.org to request assistance.

 ADMINISTRATION

Dawn Meconi (Principal) DMeconi@DigitalTechHS.org

Sean Brandt (Assistant Principal) SBrandt@DigitalTechHS.org

COUNSELING

Dylan Farovitch (Social Worker) DFarovitch@DigitalTechHS.org

Alexa Marks (Guidance Counselor & Respect for All Liason) AMarks@DigitalTechHS.org 

ARTS DEPARTMENT

Naomi Barak (Digital Art & Design Coordinator) Barak@DigitalTechHS.org

Carlos Rentas (Director of Cinema Production) Rentas@DigitalTechHS.org

Caitlin Gibbons (Digital Art & Cinema Teacher) CGibbons@DigitalTechHS.org

 

AVID/ONE GOAL

Tania Valencia (OneGoal Coordinator) TValencia@DigitalTechHS.org

Kimberly Miller (OneGoal Coordinator) KMiller@DigitalTechHS.org

Felicia Reynolds (AVID Coordinator) FReynolds@DigitalTechHS.org

DEAN

John Templeton (Dean) JTemple@DigitalTechHS.org

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Felicia Reynolds (English Teacher) FReynolds@DigitalTechHS.org

Sonya Scott (English Teacher) SScott@DigitalTechHS.org

Kimberly Miller (English Teacher) KMiller@DigitalTechHS.org

HISTORY DEPARTMENT

Joseph Puntino (History Teacher) JPuntino@DigitalTechHS.org

Jarrett Losey (History Teacher) JLosey@DigitalTechHS.org

MATH DEPARTMENT

Jenny Jia (Math Teacher) JJia@DigitalTechHS.org

Andrew Mack (Math Teacher) AMack@DigitalTechHS.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Jacqueline Crishom (Physical Education Teacher) JCrishom@DigitalTechHS.org

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Raina Louie (Science Teacher) RLouie@DigitalTechHS.org

Evan Ross (Science Teacher) ERoss@DigitalTechHS.org

SPANISH DEPARTMENT

Camilla Tecsy (Spanish Teacher) CTecsy@DigitalTechHS.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION/SPEECH/E.L.L.

Mikayla Strycharz (Special Education Coordinator) MStrycharz@DigitalTechHS.org

Iselda Gomez (Speech Coordinator) IGomez@DigitalTechHS.org

Kimberly Miller (ELL Coordinator) KMiller@DigitalTechHS.org

Katelyn Campbell (Special Education Teacher) KCampbell@DigitalTechHS.org

Brianna Hall (Special Education Teacher) BHall@DigitalTechHS.org

Serena Kohgadai (Special Education Teacher) SKohgadai@DigitalTechHS.org

Michelle Kong  (Special Education Teacher) MKong@DigitalTechHS.org

Tara Karki (Special Education) TKarki@DigitalTechHS.org

 

PARENT COORDINATOR

Cheryl Ann Fox (Parent Coordinator) CFox@DigitalTechHS.org 

STaff DirectorY